DelivApp
Order food
Login
Get started
Docs/Getting Started/User management

How to delete user

Updated Jun 16, 2025·1 min read

In case the user is no more relevant for your account, you can remove this user from the system.

Click on the “Settings” tab on the upper navigation panel and then click on the “Users” from the left sidebar (screenshot 1).

(screenshot 1)

Find the user in the list of users you want to delete and click on the remove icon(screenshot 2).

(screenshot 2)

Click on the “sure” button and the user will be deleted from the system (screenshot 3).

(screenshot 3)

Please note that the action cannot be rejected.

Was this article helpful?
Previous
How to edit users
Next
Setting up users in the system
DelivApp

Products

  • Online ordering and loyalty
  • Delivery management
  • Orders aggregation and dispatch
  • Self-service kiosk
  • Multi-fleet access
  • Customer apps

Partners

  • All partners
  • Delivery companies
  • Nationwide fleets
  • Payment processors
  • POS systems
  • Personal area

Resources

  • Knowledge base
  • Blog
  • What we shipped
  • API documentation
  • Find a delivery provider
  • DelivApp comparisons
  • Order food

© 2015-2026 Georest Ltd. All rights reserved.

Privacy policyTerms of serviceCookies policy